. är detta en pik?

Fick en tavla av min moster med följande text:

Now I lay me down to sleep,
I pray for a man, who´s not a creep.
One who´s handsome, smart and strong.
He´s not afraid to admit when he is wrong.
One who thinks before he speaks.
When he promises to call, he doesen´t wait 6 weeks.

I pray that he is gainfully employed,
Won´t lose his cool when he´s annoyed.
Pulls out my chair and opens my door,
Massages my back and begs to do more.

Oh! Send me a man who will make love to my mind.
Knows what to say when I ask "How fat is my behind?"

One who´ll make love till my body´s a itchn.
He brings ME a sanwich too, when he goes to the kitchen.

I pray that this man will love me to no end,
And would never compare me with my best friend.

Thank You in advance and now I´ll just wait,
for I know You will send him before it´s too late.

Amen


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0